Boaters Toastmasters Club 2400 Area G7

Boaters Toastmasters 2017-2018 committee members and contact email details.

President:                    Brent Ruru          
VP Education:             Sabine Parry       
VP Membership:         Grant Beattie       
VP Public Relations:  Caleb Vercoe        
Secretary:                   Louise Green       
VP Finance:              Steve Kennelly     
Sergeant at Arms:      Anton McMulkin / Natalie Perzylo (co-sharing)
Past President:         Mark Glanville    

If you would like to know more information feel free to email us directly or fill the form out below.

This content is restricted to Boaters Toastmaster members. If you are an existing member, please login. New members may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field

11 + 8 =