Boaters Toastmasters Club 2400 Area G7

Boaters Toastmasters 2017-2018 committee members and contact email details.

President:                    Brent Ruru                    president@boaterstoastmasters.org.nz
VP Education:             Sabine Parry                 education@boaterstoastmasters.org.nz
VP Membership:         Grant Beattie                 membership@boaterstoastmasters.org.nz
VP Public Relations:  Caleb Vercoe                  pr@boaterstoastmasters.org.nz
Secretary:                   Louise Green                 secretary@boaterstoastmasters.org.nz
VP Finance:              Steve Kennelly               treasurer@boaterstoastmasters.org.nz
Sergeant at Arms:      Anton McMulkin / Natalie Perzylo (co-sharing) sergeant@boaterstoastmasters.org.nz
Past President:         Mark Glanville              past-president@boaters.org.nz

If you would like to know more information feel free to email us directly or fill the form out below.

This content is restricted to Boaters Toastmaster members. If you are an existing member, please login. New members may register below.

Existing Users Log In
   
New User Registration
*Required field

Captcha:
2 + 10 =